1. Skip to content

Old Bolsover Town Council

Serving the people of Bolsover

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Andrew Tristram
The Town Hall, Cotton Street
Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6HA

Your Town Councillors

Old Bolsover Town Council has three wards covering the Town itself, Carr Vale, New Bolsover, Shuttlewood, Stanfree, Whaley Village and Whaley Common. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2019.

Cllr Pat Cooper was elected as Chair of the Council and Town Mayor for 2014/15

Central Ward

East Ward

North Ward

West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bolsover District Council

Bolsover North West

Cllr Paul Cooper (Lab)

Address: 22 Appletree Road, Stanfree, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6AJ
Phone: 01246 826389
Email: paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Statter (Lab)

Address: 33 Castle Lane, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6PS
Phone: 07519 957083
Email: sue.statter@bolsover.gov.uk

Bolsover South

Cllr Toni Bennett (Lab)

Address: 8 Mill Lane, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6NP
Phone: 01246 826032
Email: toni.bennett@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Cooper (Lab)

Address: 22 Appletree Road, Stanfree, Derbyshire S44 6AS
Phone: 01246 826389
Email: pat.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Bolsover West

Cllr Rose Bowler (Lab)

Address: Burcliffe, Bolsover Hill, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6BG
Phone: 01246 827350
Email: rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Dixey (Lab)

Address: 33 Castle Lane, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6PS
Phone: 01246 241667
Email: mark.dixey@bolsover.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Bolsover South

Cllr Joan Dixon (Lab)

Home: 01909 723314
Mobile: 07748 920070
joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk

Bolsover North

Cllr Duncan McGregor (Lab)

07969 145785
duncan.mcgregor@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barlborough & Clowne (incl. Stanfree and Bentinck)

Cllr Anne Western (Lab)

01246 811428
anne.western@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Dennis Skinner MP

1 Elmhurst Close, South Normanton, Alfreton, DE55 3NF
Tel: 01773 581027

Parliamentary

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 5107
Fax: 020 7219 0028
skinnerd@parliament.uk

http://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/mr-dennis-skinner/325