1. Skip to content

Old Bolsover Town Council

Serving the people of Bolsover

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Andrew Tristram
The Town Hall, Cotton Street
Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6HA

Documents

beginning with "M"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 122

Meeting Room Information

Information of the facilities we have at Bolsover Assembly Hall Community Centre and Bainbridge Hall.

Find out information about the rooms that are available for booking including approx room sizes and facilities.

Thu, 14 Aug 2014

Tags: Room Hire

Minutes 14 03 11

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 11th March 2014.

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Minutes 14 04 08

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 8th April 2014.

Tue, 08 Apr 2014

Minutes 14 05 20

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 20th May 2014.

Tue, 20 May 2014

Minutes 14 06 10

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 10th June 2014.

Sat, 14 Jun 2014

Minutes 14 07 08

Minutes of meeting held on 8th July 2014

Sat, 19 Jul 2014

Minutes 14 08 12

Minutes of meeting 12th August 2014

Tue, 19 Aug 2014

Minutes 14 09 09

Minutes of meeting 9th September 2014

Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Minutes 14 10 14

Minutes of the meeting 14th October 2014

Mon, 27 Oct 2014

Minutes 14 11 11

Minutes of meeting 11th November 2014

Sat, 29 Nov 2014

Minutes 14 12 09

Minutes of meeting 9th December 2014

Fri, 19 Dec 2014

Minutes 15 01 13

Minutes of meeting 13th January 2015

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

Minutes 15 02 10

Minutes of meeting held on 10th February 2015

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

Minutes 15 03 10

Minutes of the meeting held on 10th March 2015

Wed, 15 Apr 2015

Minutes 15 04 14

Minutes of the meeting of the Town Council held on 14th April 2015.

Thu, 28 May 2015

Minutes 15 05 19

Minutes of the meeting of the Town Council held on 19th May 2015

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Minutes 15 06 09

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting held on 9th June 2015

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Minutes 15 07 14

Minutes of the Full Council held on 14th July 2015

Mon, 14 Sep 2015

Minutes 15 09 08

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on 8th September 2015

Thu, 29 Oct 2015

Minutes 15 10 13

Minutes of the full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 13th October 2015

Wed, 23 Dec 2015

Minutes 15 11 10

Minutes of the full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 10th November 2015

Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Minutes 2015 12 08

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council dated 8th December 2015

Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Minutes 2016 01 12

Minutes of the full Council meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on 12th January 2016

Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Minutes 2016 02 09

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on 9th February 2016

Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Minutes 2016 03 08

Minutes of the Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council - Full Council - held on Tuesday 8th March 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Minutes 2016 04 12

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th April 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Minutes 2016 05 10

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsvoer Town Council held on Tuesday 10th May 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Minutes 2016 06 14

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 14th June 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Minutes 2016 07 12

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on 12th July 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Minutes 2016 09 06

Minutes of the full meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on 6th September 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016