Serving the people

Your Town Councillors

Old Bolsover Town Council has five wards covering the Town itself, Carr Vale, New Bolsover, Shuttlewood, Stanfree, Whaley Village and Whaley Common. There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2023.

The Town Mayor and Deputy Town Mayor are normally elected annually at the May meeting.

Town Mayor / Chair : Cllr Paul Goodwin

Deputy Town Mayor / Vice Chair : Cllr Michele Longden

Picture showing the Old Bolsover Town Council Councillors.

Old Bolsover Central Ward

Old Bolsover East

Old Bolsover North with Shuttlewood

Old Bolsover South

Old Bolsover with Stanfree


Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bolsover District Council

Bolsover East

Cllr Anne Clarke (Lab)

Address: 14 Ambleside Drive Bolsover Derbyshire S44 6RJ
Phone: 01246 822282
Email: anne.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Clarke (Lab)

Address: 14 Ambleside Drive Bolsover Derbyshire S44 6RJ
Phone: 01246 822282
Email: nick.clarke@bolsover.gov.uk

Bolsover North and Shuttlewood

Cllr Paul Cooper (Lab)

Address: 22 Appletree Road, Stanfree, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6AJ
Phone: 01246 826389
Email: paul.cooper@bolsover.gov.uk

Bolsover South

Cllr Derek Adams (Ind)

Address: 29 Castle Lane Bolsover S44 6PS
Phone:
01246 824274 or 07971 108320
email:
derek.adams@bolsover.gov.uk

Cllr Rose Bowler (Lab)

Address: Burcliffe, Bolsover Hill, Bolsover, Derbyshire S44 6BG
Phone: 01246 827350
Email: rose.bowler@bolsover.gov.uk

Clowne West (Stanfree and Bentinck)

Cllr Dan Salt (Ind)

Address: 10 Church View Clowne Chesterfield S43 4LN
Phone:
07891 557801
email:
dan.salt@bolsover.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Bolsover North

Cllr Mick Yates (Lab)

Correspondence address:

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Mobile: 07773 744684

Email: Mick.Yates@derbyshire.gov.uk

Bolsover South

Cllr Joan Dixon (Lab)

School House
Whaley Village
Langwith
Mansfield
NG20 9HU

Home:01909 723314
Mobile:07748 920070
Email:joan.dixon@derbyshire.gov.uk

Barlborough & Clowne (incl. Stanfree and Bentinck)

Cllr Natalie Hoy (Con)

Correspondence address:
Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

Email: Natalie.Hoy@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Mark Fletcher MP

Parliamentary

House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Phone: 020 7219 3662

Email: mark.fletcher.mp@parliament.uk

Last updated: Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:09