Serving the people

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 359

Headstone Certificate of Compliance

This form should be submitted by the stonemason to certify that the headstone complies with the terms and conditions.

Sat, 16 Aug 2014

Permission to erect a Headstone

This form is required for a headstone to be erected in the Cemetery on Oxcroft Lane.

Sat, 16 Aug 2014

Application for transfer of Grave ownership

This form should be completed to transfer the ownership of a grave.

Sat, 16 Aug 2014

Meeting Room Information

Information of the facilities we have at Bolsover Assembly Hall Community Centre and Bainbridge Hall.

Find out information about the rooms that are available for booking including approx room sizes and facilities.

Thu, 14 Aug 2014

Tags: Room Hire

Minutes 14 07 08

Minutes of meeting held on 8th July 2014

Sat, 19 Jul 2014

Minutes 14 06 10

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 10th June 2014.

Sat, 14 Jun 2014

Minutes 14 05 20

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 20th May 2014.

Tue, 20 May 2014

Minutes 14 04 08

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 8th April 2014.

Tue, 08 Apr 2014

Minutes 14 03 11

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 11th March 2014.

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140211

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 11th February 2014.

Tue, 11 Feb 2014

Minutes Full Council 14 01 14

Minutes of the Council Meeting held on 14th January 2014.

Tue, 14 Jan 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20120114

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 14th January 2014.

Tue, 14 Jan 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20131210

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 10th December 2013.

Tue, 10 Dec 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20131112

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 12th November 2013.

Tue, 12 Nov 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20131008

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 8th October 2013.

Tue, 08 Oct 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130910

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 10th September 2013.

Tue, 10 Sep 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130813

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 13th August 2013.

Tue, 13 Aug 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130709

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 9th July 2013.

Tue, 09 Jul 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130611

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 11th June 2013.

Tue, 11 Jun 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130514

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 14th May 2013.

Tue, 14 May 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130409

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 9th April 2013.

Tue, 09 Apr 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130312

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 12th March 2013.

Tue, 12 Mar 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130212

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 12th February 2013.

Tue, 12 Feb 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20130115

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 15th January 2013.

Tue, 15 Jan 2013

Minutes, Full Council, 20121211

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 11th December 2012.

Tue, 11 Dec 2012

Minutes, Full Council, 20121113

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 13th November 2012.

Tue, 13 Nov 2012

Minutes, Full Council, 20121009

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 9th October 2012.

Tue, 09 Oct 2012

Minutes, Full Council, 20120911

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 11th September 2012.

Tue, 11 Sep 2012

Minutes, Full Council, 20120814

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 14th August 2012.

Tue, 14 Aug 2012

Minutes, Full Council, 20120710

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 10th July 2012.

Tue, 10 Jul 2012