Serving the people

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 359

Minutes 2018 10 09

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 9th October 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Minutes 2018 09 11

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 11th September 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Minutes 2018 07 10

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 10th July 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Bolsover District Ward Boundaries

Final recommendations on boundary changes by the Local Government Boundary Commission for England.

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Tags: Maps, Wards

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2017 2018

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2017 2018.

The external auditor, PKF Littlejohn LLP, completed the audit on 16 September 2018. The auditor is selected independently by the Smaller Authorities' Audit Appointments (SAAA)

SAAA is the sector led company appointed by the then Department of Communities and Local Government (now Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government) as the 'specified person' to procure and appoint external auditors to smaller authorities, perform the functions set out in the relevant legislation, and to manage the ongoing audit contracts awarded for the 5 year period commencing 1 April 2017.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Annual Governance and Accounting Statement

Annual Governance Statement approved by the Council on 12 June 2018 and Accounting Statements for 2017/18

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for year ending 31 March 2018

Copies of the Annnual Governance Statement, Accounting statement and External audit report are availble for download from the website. Printed copies are available on request. A nominal charge of £1.00 is made to cover printing and admin costs.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy.

Adopted by Council 11th September 2018

Updated in March 2019

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Minutes 2018 06 12

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 12th June at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Minutes 2018 06 12

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 12th June 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsvoer

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Minutes 2018 05 08

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 8th May 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Minutes 2018 04 10

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 10th April 2018 at the Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Job Description - AH Caretaker

Job Description - AH Caretaker

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Notice of Public Rights 2017 2018

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Accounts for the Year ended 31 March 2018

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Payments 2017-2018

List of Payments April 1 2017 to 31 March 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Minutes 2018 03 13

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Minutes 2018 02 13

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Minutes 2018 01 09

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Budget 2018-2019

Approved Budget for the financial year commencing 1st April 2018 and ending 31st March 2019

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Minutes 2017 12 12

Minutes of the full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council which took place at The Town Hall, Cotton Street, Bolsover on Tuesday 12th December 2017

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

General Privacy Notice

General Privacy Notice

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Minutes 2017 11 14

Minutes of the full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 14th November 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes 2017 10 10

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 10th October 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Minutes 2017 09 12

Minutes of the full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 12th September 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 05 09

Minutes of the full town council meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 9th May 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 04 11

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 11th April 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 07 11

Minutes of the Full Town Council Meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 11th July 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 06 13

Mnutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on Tuesday 13th June 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Minutes 2017 03 14

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Council held on 11th April 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Minutes 2017 02 14

Minutes of the meeting of Old Bolsover Town Coouncil held on 14th February 2017

Mon, 10 Apr 2017